CONTACT - Kuppler GmbH

CONTACT

LARGE PART MACHINING WITH QUALITY.

KUPPLER – YOUR A-SUPPLIER

Kuppler GmbH is located in Öschingen – Mössingen between the district towns of Tübingen and Reutlingen, in central area of Baden – Württemberg. We are looking forward to your visit.



Heiko Kuppler | CEO
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-0
Mobil +49 (0) 171.4 356 820
heiko.kuppler@kuppler.com

Arndt Endress | Technical Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1032
arndt.endress@kuppler.com

Marcus List | Head of production planning
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1014
marcus.list@kuppler.com

Thomas Sacher / Sergei Burgard | Programming turning
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1020
programmieren.drehen@kuppler.com

Herbert Klasen | Programming Drilling / Milling
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1013
herbert.klasen@kuppler.com

Bernd Eißler | Programming Drilling / Milling
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1016
bernd.eissler@kuppler.com

Dimitrios Vargiamidis | Programming Drilling / Milling
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1031
dimitrios.vargiamidis@kuppler.com


Melanie Dräger | Sales
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1030
melanie.draeger@kuppler.com

Heinrich Barth | Quality Management
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1021
heinrich.barth@kuppler.com

Björn Steimle | Production Master
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73 .95 29-1029
bjoern.steimle@kuppler.com

Marc Sigmann | Production Master
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73 .95 29-1036
marc.sigmann@kuppler.com

Rolf Schenk | Quality Assurance
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73 .95 29-1027
rolf.schenk@kuppler.com

Norbert Trunecek | AV / Calculation
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1035
norbert.trunecek@kuppler.com

Wolfgang Hägele | Head of Supply
Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-1022
wolfgang.haegele@kuppler.com


Back Office
Ludmilla Sutter / Birgit Bauer /
Nina Bitzer / Gerlinde Haug

Tel. +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-0
Fax +49 (0) 74 73.95 29-29
info@kuppler.com

Kuppler - Back to top